h1

30 Days of Kink: Day 28

August 3, 2014

Day 28: How do you dress for kink/BDSM play?  What significance does your attire have to you?

It really depends on my partner and the scene in general, but I love black leather, stockings, and high heels in general. Actually I love lingerie as a rule, and I do believe that you shouldn’t save the good stuff for a special occasion. Costumes can be fun too though.

Favorite colors are jewel tones and black (of course), and I’ve never met a pair of high strappy heels or boots I didn’t like. Leather pants, dresses, and latex leggings or catsuits are other favorites. And of course, I always like a pair of thigh high socks and tight little shorts too!

In regard to significance, it depends on the role. I do tend to pick out stuff with a harder edge when I am topping, but I can dominate in white lace too. It all depends on the dynamic.

 

Leave a Reply

