h1

30 Days of Kink: Day 27

August 1, 2014

Day 27: Do your non-kink interests ever find their way into your kinky activities? If so, how?

Music can definitely play a role for me – and I have very different selections depending on whether I’m topping or bottoming.

Topping = metal, dirty Detroit-style rap, electroclash, or anything with a heavy beat.

Bottoming = softer electronica, ballads, or no music at all.

 

When it comes to role-play and kinkiness in general, sometimes I can get into character – playing roles from some of my favorite books or movies. That shouldn’t be surprising, since I am a writer after all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

