h1

30 Days of Kink: Day 20

July 18, 2014

Day 20:  Talk about something within kink/bdsm that you’re curious about/don’t understand.

I’d like to think I’m pretty understanding in general, so I’ll talk about things I am curious about here.

*The whole Gorean philosophy of BDSM. Just…why? Are there really people who actually do this? (Note: I’m not into this personally, but I’d love to talk to people who are from a more journalistic point of view).

*Sensory deprivation combined with some kind of sexual activity (vacuum beds, etc. – which I have experienced, but I’d like to try it under different circumstances).

*A lot more role-play! I should put my performance abilities to good use, after all.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

