h1

30 Days of Kink: Day 16

July 15, 2014

Day 16: What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

Nothing, to be honest. Perhaps I have the privilege of being a conventionally attractive bisexual female (a.k.a. a unicorn), but I’ve never really had an issue with finding partners that I connect with.

My biggest issue might be explaining the occasional bruises, marks, etc. at work, but I have my own company now so it’s not really a problem anymore. That said, I play hockey, skate, and do plenty of other things that could explain most types of marks, so I have an easy cover.

 

Leave a Reply

