h1

30 Days of Kink: Day 10

July 9, 2014

Day 10: What are your hard limits?

There are some obvious ones that I think most people share (anything that’s illegal or non-consensual, or involves permanent marks), but I am pretty open to trying things otherwise. In a safe way, of course.

That said: actual hard limits:

1. Assuming I’m going to do something with you because I’ve done it before with another partner.

2. Coming in my eyes. I don’t need to look like I have pink-eye for a week, and c’mon, there are plenty of other spots. I have D cup boobs and a very nice ass after all!

3. Boring people or anyone who needs a specific fetish every time. There’s a difference between being into something and having it be a paraphilia.

3. Molly. I’ll just say it – goddamn people on molly are annoying. And I do drink, smoke, and am no saint in general.

5. Closed-minded people – not just in the sexual sense, but anyone who is actively unwilling to try anything new is never going to get in my pants or bed.

 

 

One comment

  1. I was not aware of Molly until now, live and learn I suppose.



Leave a Reply

