h1

30 Days of Kink: Day 4

July 4, 2014

Day 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

I always liked it when my first boyfriend would put his hand on my neck when he kissed me, or even when we were dancing or just hanging out and being affectionate. To this day a man’s hand on my neck (not necessarily choking me, but I like that too) is a major trigger. I’ll go from zero to soaking wet in 10 seconds.

I also loved any kind of hints at bondage or power play in movies or TV shows – there is a surprising amount of innuendo in so many “innocent” movies. Does anyone else remember the original He-Man and She-Ra cartoons? Those two (and their supporting casts) were pretty damn kinky. Perhaps the idea of She-Ra being the woman in power is partially why I like to top girls – and the source of my boot/shoe obsession? The Princess of Power was definitely on top of her shoe game, after all.

Last but not least, most of my teenage sexual experiences occurred in the backseat of a car (c’mon, I’m from Detroit – isn’t that the standard there? Maybe I’ll do a post about how I lost my virginity in the backseat of a stolen car) or required sneakiness and silence, so the idea and action of having a hand over my mouth or some kind of gag gets me hot as well. I’m not sure if that’s nature or nurture, but I’ll take it either way.

 

Leave a Reply

