h1

Happy Halloween: Light Me Up

October 19, 2010

Last Saturday I dressed as a superhero for Halloween party held at a dungeon and attended by a variety of kinky folk. Not a superhero you’d be familiar with, one that my man and I dreamed up. My outfit included silver glitter fishnets, a black fishnet bra and thong, black boots, and a rather fluffy white and silver wig; the centerpiece was my silver glitter strap-on, which was the inspiration behind the costume.

My costume was hardly the most interesting thing about my night, however. That had to have been either the fire play demo I participated in (for more about that, click here and the obvious safety disclaimers apply) or being strapped down to a table and having our fabulous hostess do deliciously evil things to me (with the help of her man and mine). Or perhaps it was having my glitter cock sucked by two gorgeous women – at the same time.

On to the hot stuff…imagine being up against a cross while flames licked up and down your body, the feeling is somewhere along the lines of a hot stone massage topped off with a shivery-stingy sensation that sets your nerves on end. It was so all-consuming that I even forgot everything was happening publicly, and normally my exhibitionist streak doesn’t let me get out of my own head in that kind of situation.

Apparently the show lasted quite a while, but for it was over all too quickly.

To be continued…

19 comments

  1. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  2. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  3. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  4. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  5. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  6. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  7. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  8. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  9. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  10. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  11. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  12. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  13. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  14. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  15. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  16. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants Pi […]


  17. […] Happy Halloween: Light Me Up […]


  18. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants […]


  19. […] and rage and be angry (photo story) Beyond the Bedroom Does liking Helmut Newton equal a fetish? Happy Halloween: Light Me Up I am all pins and needles Kink and Fibromyalgia Ownership and Monogamy Punishing the servants […]



Leave a Reply

