h1

That Kind Of Girl…Who Takes Control

March 4, 2010

After I had my turn on top, it was time for me to pay attention to Natalie. I wasn’t going to make it easy for her, though.

After taking a few minutes to get my strength back (my girl is quite…skillfull), I rolled on top of her and grabbed her hands, holding them above her head and kissing her more demandingly. Remember, this was still the first time I had ever taken any kind of control – prior to today, we had stuck with the kind of strictly egalitarian yet sensual sex that only a pair of women can manage.

However, something had shifted earlier when she had gotten down on her knees in front of me. The mix of surrender and lust in her almond shaped brown eyes had flipped some kind of switch inside me. At the time, however, I wasn’t quite sure what to do next…

…until I saw the elaborate wrought iron headboard out of the corner of my eye. I grabbed her hands and placed them on the bars, and told her not to remove them until I gave her permission.

“What happens if I do?” she said teasingly, taking one hand off and waving it around. Now, although we’re both fairly petite, I’m much stronger and reacted by easily pinning her down, placing her hand back in position and using my thighs to spread her legs wide open.

“Now will you just stay put?” I whispered harshly into her ear as I slid my fingers into her mouth. “Get these nice and wet, beautiful, because you know where they’re going next.” God, she was so fucking beautiful right then, so ready for anything at all I wanted to give her. I began working my way down her body, nibbling and biting just a little – just enough to keep her wondering if I’d start to sink my teeth in deeper.

I decided she’d waited long enough. I pulled my fingers out of her mouth and slipped them right into her dripping pussy, making her moan loudly and arch her back – but she still maintained her grip on the iron bars of the headboard like a good girl. Starting to stroke her slowly, I bent down and flicked my tongue against the firm nub of her clit, hearing her breath start to come in quick, shallow gasps.

Ever so gradually increasing my pace, I brought her close to the edge but refused to add that extra pressure I knew would put her over the edge – I wanted to make her beg for it. “Please…please…oh god…please” she said, almost inaudibly at first, but her volume increased until I thought the neighbors would start knocking on the door (not that I would have cared). I looked up at her as she said “fucking harder, I need it so fucking bad please…” and then I finally gave in.

There’s something about feeling a woman’s legs tense and tighten as she lets go, the way her toes and fingers curl, and the way even the most tightly wound girl looks glowing, relaxed, and at peace afterward that just does it for me. That day I learned it was a million times better when I was the one who took control and made it happen for her.

Of course, that was far from the last time I got on top – things got much wilder from there. To be continued…

One comment

  1. […] yes, this is what I’m into”, although I did write about a defining instance in this post. That said, it was a combination of bedroom power struggles, playful spankings, and a couple key […]



Leave a Reply

