h1

That Kind Of Girl…Who Wants It All

March 3, 2010

“What do you really want?” he asked me as we were laying, all tangled together in his bed.

“I want everything.”

I was feeling rather philosophical and the words just tumbled out of my mouth.

“I want to experience everything I’d ever dreamed, as many pleasures as I have the will, the ability, and the desire for…and the patience and talent to arrange. I want to push my limits. I want to go right up to the edge because that’s where things are the most interesting.”

Mi reina, you certainly want a lot, ” he replied.

I sat up straight in bed and looked him in the eye. “And I always get everything I want.”

One comment

  1. i have NO doubt that You do!!!



Leave a Reply

