h1

That Kind of Girl…Who Likes To Be On Top

March 1, 2010

The first time I had a beautiful woman on her knees in front of me, my hands twisted in her hair and her eyes wide with need, something clicked inside my brain.

Yes. This. This is for me.

This wasn’t the first time we had fucked – but it was the first time I realized what she really wanted for me. See, she had realized that I was pretty kinky practically before I knew it myself, and understood that I was capable of having a lot of fun playing power games.

“Tell me what you want me to do to you.” I said in a low, almost hoarse voice. I knew that M. had a difficult time articulating what she wanted – and that despite having quite the sexual appetite, she found asking for exactly what she wanted to be a little humiliating in that delicious kind of way.

“I need to come again.”

“Again? You’ve already come three times today? You’re a greedy little slut, aren’t you?” I responded. “Well then. What do you want me to do about that?”

“I need…I need you to lick my clit….and your fingers in my pussy” she replied hesitantly, blushing as she said the words. With her long dark hair, pink satin bikini panties, and big dark brown eyes, she looked like the perfect combination of innocence and naughtiness.

“How many?” I said as I as pulled her up so she was sitting on the bed in front of me, face level with my bare breasts. She started to kiss them, licking and nibbling at my nipples very prettily until I pulled her back by the hair. “I said, how many fingers do you need?”

“…three…” she whispered.

“I can’t hear you. Louder. Tell me exactly how you want me to get you off.” I said as I leaned down to kiss her, sticking my tongue down her throat and sliding my hands down to cup her tits, pinching her nipples just enough to make her gasp a bit.

“I want you to lick my clit while you stick three fingers in my pussy” she said, louder this time.

“Mmm very good.” I replied. “But first its my turn.” And then I pulled her back to her knees in front of me, stepping out of my black lace thong as I pushed her face into my pussy. I was glad I was wearing my high heels still, since they made me just tall enough to straddle her face, leaning back against the wall as she explored me with her tongue. After a few minutes I could hardly stand, so I grabbed her hair again and pulled her with me as I sat on the edge of the bed, keeping her on her knees between my legs until I came, moaning and clawing at the sheets.

She joined me on the bed and kissed me, letting me taste myself on her mouth.

“Can it be my turn now?” she said playfully. Well, she’d certainly earned it….

To be continued.

One comment

  1. […] Wants It All That Kind Of Girl…Who Takes Control March 4, 2010 After I had my turn on top, it was time for me to pay attention to Natalie. I wasn’t going to make it easy for her, […]



Leave a Reply

